Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Parish: 233-3092 | School: 232-5290 | Faith Formation: 232-3514 | 2900 Hoover Avenue, Ames IA

Meet the St. Cecilia Parish staff.  Click on the photo of a staff member to learn more about them. 

Father Jim Secora
Pastor
jsecora@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

Bob Hauser
Music & Liturgy Director
bhauser@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

Jarrett Wendt
Pastoral Associate
jwendt@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

                Katie Patrizio                  Faith Formation Director kpatrizio@stceciliaparish.org (515)232-3514

 

 

Bill Klein
Business Manager
bklein@stceciliaparish.org

 

Mary Sue Derks
Parish Administrative Assistant
msderks@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

Anna Kaminski
Director of Youth Ministry
asteele@stceciliaparish.org
(515)232-3514

Zeke Mientkiewicz
Coord. of Middle School Youth Ministry
zmientk@stceciliaparish.org
(515)232-3514