Parish: 233-3092 | School: 232-5290 | Faith Formation: 232-3514 | 2900 Hoover Avenue, Ames IA
Meet the St. Cecilia Parish staff.  Click on the photo of a staff member to learn more about them. 

Father Don Czapla
Pastor, St. Cecilia Parish
dczapla@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

Sara Rooney
Principal, St. Cecilia School
srooney@stceciliaschoolames.org
(515)232-5290

Bob Hauser
Music & Liturgy Director
bhauser@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

                                


Bill Klein

Business Manager
bklein@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

 

Mary Sue Derks
Administrative Assistant
Parish Office
msderks@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092


Melissa Kaufman
Administrative Assistant, Parish Office
mkaufman@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

 

Katie Patrizio
Director, Faith Formation
kpatrizio@stceciliaparish.org
(515)232-3514

                                

Kayla Greiner
Director, Youth Ministry
kgreiner@stceciliaparish.org
(515)232-3514

Zeke Mientkiewicz
Coord. of Middle School
Youth Ministry
zmientk@stceciliaparish.org
(515)232-3514

Melissa Taggatz
Coord. of Elementary Faith Formation
mteggatz@stceciliaparish.org
(515)232-3514

Mary Downey
Administrative Assistant, Faith Formation
mdowney@stceciliaparish.org
(515)232-3514

Jarrett Wendt
Pastoral Associate
jwendt@stceciliaparish.org
(515)233-3092

 

Lois Vidimos
Administrative Assistant
St. Cecilia School
lvidimos@stceciliaschoolames.org
(515)232-5290

Dawn Cowles
Administrative Assistant
dcowles@stceciliaschoolames.org
(515)232-5290

Jeremy Hess
Lead Custodian
jhess@stceciliaschoolames.org
(515)232-5290