Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Parish: 233-3092 | School: 232-5290 | Faith Formation: 232-3514 | 2900 Hoover Avenue, Ames IA

Eucharistic Adoration Holiday Break Schedule

Eucharistic Adoration – 2018-2019 breaks

Thanksgiving
8 AM Wed., Nov. 21 until 8 AM Tues., Nov. 27
 
Christmas and New Year’s
8 AM Fri., Dec. 21 until 8 AM Thurs., Jan. 3
 
Easter
12 PM Noon Thurs., Apr. 18 to 8 AM Tues., Apr. 23
 
Memorial Day
8 AM Fri., May 24 until 8 AM Tues., May 28
 
Independence Day and CHAPEL CLEANING
8 AM Fri., June 28 until 7 PM Sun., July 7
(Please note Sunday restart time)
 
Labor Day
8 AM Fri., Aug. 30 until 8 AM Tues., Sept 3

 

 

 

<<<<    Eucharistic Adoration Main Page  >>>>